Everyone got married. (Including me!)

Well, SO MUCH has happened since my last update that it seems a bit intimidating to catalogue it all. So I’m not gonna. Instead, you get a bunch of Instagram posts.

Erin and Casey got married!!

A post shared by molleeewrites (@molleeewrites) on

Congratulations, Ethan and Jennie!!

A post shared by molleeewrites (@molleeewrites) on

Congratulations, Stef and Ethan!

A post shared by molleeewrites (@molleeewrites) on

Alright, wedding number 5!

A post shared by molleeewrites (@molleeewrites) on

BOOYAH!

A post shared by molleeewrites (@molleeewrites) on

Let's do this, 2014! #nye2014

A post shared by molleeewrites (@molleeewrites) on

I snuggled a baby!

Babby bliss.

A post shared by molleeewrites (@molleeewrites) on

Olive remained adorable, as per usual.

"GET UP I WANNA GO OUTSIIIIIIIDE!!!" #dogsofinstagram #socrazy

A post shared by molleeewrites (@molleeewrites) on

Ryan’s cousin got married!

Congratulations, Stacey & Ray! #keywitts

A post shared by molleeewrites (@molleeewrites) on

I did a NAMI Walk!

Walkin' for mental health! #namiwalks

A post shared by molleeewrites (@molleeewrites) on

We went to MORE weddings!

Congratulations, Elliott and Meredith! #budnerplackwedding2014

A post shared by molleeewrites (@molleeewrites) on

My friends and family threw me a GORGEOUS shower.

…And a bachelorette party.

We went #duckpin #bowling for my #bachelorette party and this happened…

A post shared by molleeewrites (@molleeewrites) on

We planned the wedding.

Distracting myself from my consumption by wedding prep. Really, I swear!

A post shared by molleeewrites (@molleeewrites) on

Progress! #weddingcrafts #luckystars

A post shared by molleeewrites (@molleeewrites) on

More weddings!

Congratulations, Melissa and Robert!!

A post shared by molleeewrites (@molleeewrites) on

Ryan’s sister got married, too!

Today my future sister got married! Congratulations, Tory and Michael!!!!

A post shared by molleeewrites (@molleeewrites) on

Alisa and Lee got married, too! Now they’re pregnant!

#hartzlercase

A post shared by molleeewrites (@molleeewrites) on

I dressed up as a skeleton for Halloween.

Finished product! Olive was terrified of me. #halloween #skeletonlife

A post shared by molleeewrites (@molleeewrites) on

And I did more wedding prep.

Pretty pleased with myself. #centerpiece #weddingcraft #kusudama

A post shared by molleeewrites (@molleeewrites) on

THEN WE GOT MARRIED!

BOOYAH #hitched #pricefeld

A post shared by molleeewrites (@molleeewrites) on

And went on our honeymoon to St Lucia.

Yes, this will do nicely. #hitched #honeymoon #pricefeld

A post shared by molleeewrites (@molleeewrites) on

I kept on trucking with school and managed to keep my grades up despite all the wedding prep.

Phi Theta Kappa, mother f*ckers!!! That being said, I could use a statistics tutor. I aim to keep my 4.0.

A post shared by molleeewrites (@molleeewrites) on

Olive continued her cute streak.

Really toeing the line between creepy and cute there, Olive. #ewoksofinstagram #dogsofinstagram

A post shared by molleeewrites (@molleeewrites) on

AAAAAAAAND that brings us pretty current. I’m still in school, Ryan’s about to get his PMP certification, and we’re preparing for some more weddings this fall! SO MANY WEDDINGS. I turned thirty this week and I was reminded about a post I made a few years ago¬†on the eve of one of my cousin’s weddings. So much has changed! Life is pretty sweet, and I’m pretty confident it will continue on the same sweet path.

Leave a Reply

