my desk.

My mother brought me down a desk yesterday. It was always in the house growing up, and I am v. excited to have it in my apartment, now. Today I put it to good use..

IMG_1740
[image is annotated…]

and the view from the seat.
IMG_1743

love!

yes, i really write in that notebook, and yes, i use sealing wax and inkwells on a regular basis. I AM A GEEK FOR WRITTEN CORRESPONDENCE. If you have my address, please send me letters. I will write responses dutifully. At the desk! If you would like my address, and I know who you are, you can e-mail me at spillingvelvet at gmail dot com.

3 thoughts on “my desk.

Leave a Reply

